The Hackettstown Police Department established its own P.B.A. Local in 1998.

Currently P.B.A. Local #369 has 17 active members in our union. The Executive Board consists of The President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, Delegate, and Sergeant at Arms. Hackettstown P.B.A. Local #369 was established to provide union protection to its members as well as sponsoring programs and charity events throughout the community.

Our local and our brother-locals in the State of New Jersey are part of a strong and longstanding partnership between law enforcement officers here in New Jersey and around the U.S. The members of this union take great pride in their roll as law enforcement officers and public servants.

We strive to provide charitable service, support, and any form of assistance to the community who so graciously supports us. Throughout this website, you will find information about the programs, community services and other information about our local.

We thank you again for your growing support.

Welcome to the official website of Hackettstown P.B.A. Local 369.

Our mission is to provide volunteer services to the charitable causes of Hackettstown and State of NJ.
Our organization is a non-profit organization made up of the union members of The Hackettstown Police Department in Hackettstown, NJ. We strive to continue the traditions of police-community relationships.

We look forward to serving our citizens and we welcome the support of our community.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about our organization or events.

Our History
Welcome to Hackettstown P.B.A. Local 369.
  • President - Thomas Smith
  • Vice President - Aaron Perkins
  • Treasurer - Darren Tynan
  • Secretary - Sean Stone
  • Union Delegate - Jimmy Laoudis
  • Sergeant at Arms - Chris Laver

  • John Amey
  • Edward Blas
  • Glen Brotzman
  • Brian Ficarra
  • David Garzon
  • James Macaulay
  • Kristopher Marinelli
  • James Murtha
  • Christopher Spiegler
  • Scott Wheeler
  • Charles Zellars Jr.

  • Jon Ace
  • Bill Boer
  • Wade Caccese
  • Cindy Dorcas
  • James Erdmann
  • Steve Heidenberg
  • Alan Kirkwood
  • John Seabeck
  • Ron Wysocki
  • Charles Zellars Sr.
Copyright 2015 © Hackettstown PBA Local #369
email me